Bank Officers
Phil Carlson
President and Trust Officer
Lynn Stickel
Vice President and Cashier
Kari J. Moore
Asst. Cashier & Asst. Trust Officer
Sara E. Biagini
Vice President & Asst. Cashier
Joseph K. Stouffer
Vice President
Philip C. Carlson, Chairman
David C. Holly
Luke Holly
Cheryl L. Mennie
Gregory L. Sheedy
Jennifer Smoode
Lynn D. Stickel


return to top


home | products & services | about us | internet banking | resource center

Equal Housing Lender


Copyright 2000.
Portions 1995-1998. FundsXpress, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
For more information,
The link provided is not transmitted via secure domain and confidential information such as passwords, Social Security numbers, account numbers, etc. should not be included in your correspondence.